S.NO. Name of the School with Address PIONEER PUBLIC SCHOOL Mukharjee Nagar,Dewas – 455001(MP)
1 (i) E-mail principal.pps@
(ii) Phone No. 07272-359581, 09343500195
2 Year of establishment of school 2001
3 Whether NOC from State/UT Or recommendation Of Embassy Of India obtained? 2001
(i) NOC No.
(ii) NOC issuing date
4 Is the school is recognized, If yes, by which authority CBSE
5 Status of affiliation Permanent/ Regular/ Provisional Permanent
(i) Affiliation No. 1030355
(ii) Affiliation with the Board since 2008
(iii) Extension of affiliation up to 2024
6 Name of Trust/Society/ Company registered under section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. Period up to which Registration of Trust/Society is: Life time valid. Dewas Vivekanand Shaikshanik Vikas Samiti Dewas
7 List of members of School Managing Committee With their Address/tenure and post held
8 Name and official address of the Chairman Mr. Vijay Shakyawal
(i) E-mail
(ii) Phone No. 07272-359581
(iii) Fax No.
9 Area of school campus
(i) In Acres 1.197 Acres
(ii) In Sq. mtrs. 4845 Sq. mtrs.
(iii)Built up area (sq. mtrs) 2578.76 Sq. mtrs.
(iv) Area of playground in sq. mtrs. 2264 Sq. mtrs.
(v) Other facilities
I. Swimming Pool No
II. Indoor Games Yes
III. Dance Rooms Yes
IV. Gymnasium No
V. Music Rooms Yes
VI. Hostels No
VII. Health & Medical Checkup Yes
10 Transport facility Yes
(i) Own buses Yes
(ii) Buses hired on contract basis Yes
(iii) Details of transport charges Rs. 4500 per student/year
11 Mode of payment of salary
(i) Name of Bank through which salary is drawing DENA Bank
(ii) Through single cheque transfer advice Yes
(iii) Individual Cheque No
(iv) Cash No
12 Library facilities
(i) Size of the library in sq. ft. 600 Sq. Ft.
(ii) No. of periodicals No
(iii) No. of Dailies 3
(iv) No. of Reference books class wise 500 in each class ( Class VII to XII)
(v) No. of Magazine 50
(vi) Others 1250 (Story Books, Encyclopedia, Comics)
13 Name of Grievance/ redressal Officer with E-mail, Ph. No., Fax No. We have a helpline for parents regarding different problems(Ph. No. 9424014586)
14 Members of Sexual Harassment Committee
(i) Mrs. Mrinal Gadkari
(ii) Mrs. Meena Rana
(iii) Mrs. Rajani Jadhav
15 Section wise enrollment of school for the current session
Class Section Enrollment
LKG - 68
I - 40
II A 40
II B 37
III A 30
III B 35
IV A 36
IV B 30
V A 37
V B 37
VI A 47
VI B 46
VII A 37
VII B 34
IX A 34
IX B 32
X A 26
X B 23
XI A 29
XI B 15
XII A 09
XII B 12
16 Academic session period from 2021 to 2022
17 Vacation period from 01/05/2021 to 15/06/2021
18 Admission period from 01/12/2021 to 15/07/2022